RIOULT Dance NY is privileged to have an outstanding, dedicated Board of Directors.

Board Chair
Hope Greenfield

Honorary Chair
Donald L. Holley, Esq.*

Board Members
Joseph W. Armbrust
Marianne Coughlin
Susan P. Fraser
Judy S. Gordon
Ellen W. Harris*
Joyce Herring
Hazel Kandall
John A. MacKinnon
Lisa Mueller
Harsha Murthy
Laura S. Norman
Keith M. Pattiz
Terry Rieser
Pascal Rioult
Lee Traub (Emerita)

*in memoriam